New Things

I just got some great stuff for summer.

image

New running shoes!

Freshly broken in during a rainy run. Running shoes that don’t give me blisters – bonus!

image

Lemon tree

I finally got a lemon tree. I’m super excited about this. Ignore the terrible waste land behind it. My back yard is still a work in progress.

image

Table saw

I shall make things! And try to keep all my fingers!

Two months until summer classes start. I’ve gotta get moving.

One thought on “New Things

  1. […] up by drinking some coffee and messing around on Pintrest. A couple weeks ago my Dad bought me a saw. But it didn’t fit into my car so it’s still at his house until he has a chance to […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

