Summer stuff & cheesecake

I am fully enjoying my time not in school. It’s awesome. 1 still have Project ADD but it’s gotten better. Mainly because I’ve been reading and not projecting. Here’s what I’ve done.

image

l killed those ants… I’m still killing ants. It’s a battle.

l also baked. Cheesecake!

image

image

image

Also a pie → strawberry rubarb.

image

Yum. l gotta get running frequently if I keep this up.

There’ll be a post about all the reading I’ve been up to soon.

2 thoughts on “Summer stuff & cheesecake

  1. […] Unless you’re my co-blogger. For her it’s ending and… […]

    Like

  2. […] can bake! I swear! I have photographic and blog proof! There was this cheesecake, these balls, this other cheesecake, and I just made a beautiful fruit tart and scones. Here’s […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

