Chicken pox wall

image

I’ve been spackling. There are sooo many holes, it’s crazy!

image

To help with this I got a new toy!

image

Yeah buddy! Sanding goes so much faster now. I love it. That’s right- the key to my heart = power tools.

image

My gangster sanding look

Clearly I still need to get a mask. The sanding creates insane amounts of dust. Those awesome goggles are from Chemistry lab! I’m kinda pumped to be using them again.

I need to wash the walls & ceiling again then it will finally be time for color. Woo woot!

3 thoughts on “Chicken pox wall

  1. Your weblo is very useful to us! i’ll say thanks you a lot to sharing the awesome information.

    Like

  2. […] significantly less busy than normal. I’m trying to take this opportunity to finally finish my guest room. I ¬†started it back in September 2015 before I started nursing school and it has been is disrepair […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

